Mob. 0751 153 1096

Home Sweet Home®
Carpet Care

Reviews

Request a Quote

Reviews of Home Sweet Home Carpet Cleaning Edinburgh

Monday 11 May 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
I found the service very professional, flexible and great value. Would recommend. Five stars.
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 25 November 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Tim cleaned the carpets in three rooms at the end of my tenancy. We had been there four years so there were stains, including red wine and a crushed blue crayon as well as the usual foot traffic. The stains were barely noticeable when Tim had finished. Tim responded quickly to my request, gave a quote over the phone and picked up keys from the agency. It was all pain free and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tim.
5 / 5 stars
30 October 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Tim did a wonderful job on my carpets, I was amazed. I will certainly use Home Sweet Home again and would recommend to my friends.
5 / 5 stars
Sunday 18 October 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Great service
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
I was very pleased with the thorough and effective carpet cleaning service you provided and would certainly recommend you to anyone needing their carpets done. My carpets look new again, all the stains gone!
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 12 August 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
The carpet cleaning service was great. I was impressed with the attention to detail and delighted with the final result.
5 / 5 stars
Wednesday 24 June 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Just to say I was very pleased with your carpet cleaning recently. You did a first-class job and I certainly would recommend you to anyone.
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 18 June 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Excellent, prompt and polite service. The carpets look really clean.
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 21 May 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Absolutely delighted with the service from HSH. From the first phone call through to the cleaned carpets all communications were dealt with extremely promptly and efficiently. Tim was most personable on arrival and got on with the job very professionally and with no fuss. After a few hours the carpets were smelling beautiful and I had no interruption to my day. Thank you very much for an excellent service.
4 / 5 stars
Thursday 21 May 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Delighted with the standard of cleaning. Easy to plan and book
5 / 5 stars
Monday 11 May 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
I was extremely pleased with your service- you were thorough and efficient with excellent results and I would definitely use you again. I have been happily referring you onto friends and family. 5 stars.
5 / 5 stars
Monday 23 February 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Anita is excellent, our whole family are very happy with her work and she has a very good manner. We really appreciate HSH's great customer service.
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 19 February 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Very positive feedback for you. You were brilliant and the results fantastic I would definitely use you again. My carpets were really quite filthy and after you were here they were like brand new. Much appreciated.
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 19 February 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
The carpet cleaning service was first class. You are a lovely guy and everyone has commented on how clean and fresh the carpets now are. Huge big thank you.
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 19 February 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
Very efficient and friendly service. The work was completed to a very high standard, recommended Tim to friends who were also pleased with the professional manner in which the work was completed.
5 / 5 stars
Thursday 19 February 2015
Carpet Cleaning Services
I was delighted with the service - prompt, friendly, great price and you did a fantastic job on my really very dirty carpets. I will definitely use again and have no hesitation in recommending the service to others.
5 / 5 stars


Home Sweet Home Carpet Cleaning Edinburgh Rated 5/5 based on 16 customer reviews.

e. martins@hshcleaning.co.uk
m. 0751 153 1096



  • Flexible booking; we can work around you
  • 10% extra discount for recommending a friend
  • 10% discount for OAP's
  • 10% discount for all Home Sweet Home members
  • We always stick to our quotes
  • All cleaning carried out by a fully trained professional
  • Home maintenance help
  • Affordable, reliable and friendly service guaranteed!

HOME CLEANING FROM ONLY £8.00/Hr

Home Sweet Home can offer you reliable, insured & vetted cleaners. Whether you choose Weekly or Fortnightly a friendly service is guaranteed!

Find out more

CARPET CLEANING - BOOK A VISIT NOW!!

Carpet Cleaning Service - Book Now! No obligation visits. Discounts for Home Sweet Home members

Find out more

Professional Friendly Service

Discounts for Members of Home Sweet Home Cleaning

Discounts for the Elderly & Infirm

All Carpet Cleaning Work Insured


We're in your area

Abbeyhill | Alnwickhill | Barnton | Blackford | Blackhall | Boswall | Broughton | Bruntsfield | Buckstone | Caltongate | Cammo | Cannonmills | Carrick Knowe | Charlotte Square | Chesser | Clemiston | Colinton | Comely Bank | Comiston | Corstorphine | Craigleith | Craiglockhart | Craigmillar | Cramond | Dalry | Davidson's Mains | Dean Village | Drylaw | Duddingston | Fairmilehead | Fountainbridge | Gilmerton | Goldenacre | Gorgie | Gracemount | The Grange | Granton | Grassmarket | Greenbank | Gyle | Haymarket | Heriot-Watt University | Holyrood | The Inch | Inverleith | Joppa | Kingsknowe | Leith and Leith Walk | Liberton | Longstone | Lothian Road | Marchmont | Mayfield | Moredun | Morningside | Muirhouse | Murrayfield | Musselburgh | New Town | Newcraighall | Newhaven | Newington | Old Town | Oxgangs | Pilrig | Pilton | Portobello | Ravelston | Redford | Restalrig | Roseburn | Royston | Saughton | Seafield | Shandon | Sighthill | Silverknowes | Slateford | Southside | Stockbridge | The Cowgate | The Grange | Tollcross | Trinity | West End | Wester Hailes | Western Harbour | Willowbrae